Upcoming Events

32 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Blue Sky Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 21 Nov 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, 21 Nov 20197:00pmFestive Season Singing Workshop
Thu, 28 Nov 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, 28 Nov 20197:00pmFestive Season Singing Workshop
Thu, 5 Dec 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, 5 Dec 20198:00pmBlue Sky Harmony Christmas Concert
Sun, 8 Dec 20193:15pmScarborough Christmas Carols - Scarborough Beach Park
Thu, 12 Dec 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, 16 Jan 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, 23 Jan 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, 30 Jan 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, 6 Feb 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, 13 Feb 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, 20 Feb 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, 27 Feb 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, 5 Mar 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, 12 Mar 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, 19 Mar 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sat, 21 Mar 20202:30pmSequins and Songs - social and quartet event
Thu, 26 Mar 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, 2 Apr 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, 9 Apr 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, 16 Apr 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, 23 Apr 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, 30 Apr 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, 30 Apr 20208:00pmFamily and Friends Concert
Thu, 7 May 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, 28 May 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, 4 Jun 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, 11 Jun 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, 18 Jun 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, 25 Jun 20207:00pmWeekly Rehearsal